Contact us

Finnish Venture Capital Association

Pia Santavirta

Managing Director

+358 40 546 7749

pia.santavirta@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Jonne Kuittinen

Operations Manager

+358 44 333 3267

jonne.kuittinen@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Pauliina Martikainen

Head of Communications, Policy Advisor

+358 45 138 5002

pauliina.martikainen@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Markus Nyberg

Project Coordinator, Member Services

+358 50 442 2066

markus.nyberg@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Karin Hentunen

Member Services, Legal Knowledge Management Trainee

+358400286477

karin.hentunen@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Annemari Kirppu

+358 50 361 6602

annemari.kirppu@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Anna Brchisky

Communications

+358415458441

anna.brchisky@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Address

World Trade Center Helsinki
Aleksanterinkatu 17, 00100 Helsinki

Invoicing information

We kindly ask all invoices directed to us to be delivered as e-invoices to the following address:

 

  • EDI: 003708666157
  • Operator: BasWare, BAWCFI22

 

If you are not able to deliver the invoices as e-invoices, we ask them to be delivered to:

 

  • Suomen Pääomasijoitusyhdistys ry
  • 00064 ADMINISTER

 

Invoices can also be delivered via email to: laskut@administer.fi

Tilaa uutiskirje / Subscribe to our newsletter