Contact us

Finnish Venture Capital Association

Pia Santavirta

Managing Director

+358 40 546 7749

pia.santavirta@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Anna Brchisky

Head of Communications

+358415458441

anna.brchisky@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Annemari Kirppu

Head of Analytics and Sustainable Finance

+358 50 361 6602

annemari.kirppu@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Karin Hentunen

Member Services, Legal Knowledge Management Trainee

+358400286477

karin.hentunen@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Lyydia Lappi

Analyst Intern

+358 45 695 2040

lyydia.lappi@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Jonne Kuittinen (On parental leave)

Operations Manager

+358 44 333 3267

jonne.kuittinen@paaomasijoittajat.fi



Address

Epicenter
Mikonkatu 9, 00101 Helsinki

Invoicing information

We kindly ask all invoices directed to us to be delivered as e-invoices to the following address:

 

  • EDI: 003708666157
  • Operator: BasWare, BAWCFI22

 

If you are not able to deliver the invoices as e-invoices, we ask them to be delivered to:

 

  • Suomen Pääomasijoitusyhdistys ry
  • 00064 ADMINISTER

 

Invoices can also be delivered via email to: laskut@administer.fi

Tilaa uutiskirje / Subscribe to our newsletter