Yhteystiedot

Pääomasijoittajat ry

Pia Santavirta

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 40 546 7749

pia.santavirta@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Jonne Kuittinen

Operations Manager

+358 44 333 3267

jonne.kuittinen@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Toni Pakarinen

Communications Lead

+358 45 873 0889

toni.pakarinen@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Karin Hentunen

Jäsenpalvelut, Legal Knowledge Management Trainee

+358 40 028 6477

karin.hentunen@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Lyydia Lappi

Analyst Intern

+358 45 695 2040

lyydia.lappi@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Saara Vettenranta

Viestinnän suunnittelija

+358 40 7233516

saara.vettenranta@paaomasijoittajat.fi


Address

Epicenter
Mikonkatu 9, 00100 Helsinki

Invoicing information

We kindly ask all invoices directed to us to be delivered as e-invoices to the following address:

 

  • EDI: 003708666157
  • Operator: BasWare, BAWCFI22

 

If you are not able to deliver the invoices as e-invoices, we ask them to be delivered to:

 

  • Suomen Pääomasijoitusyhdistys ry
  • 00064 ADMINISTER

 

Invoices can also be delivered via email to: laskut@administer.fi

Tilaa uutiskirje / Subscribe to our newsletter